First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 3rd December 2001 at 5:00 pm.

No. 3334 – PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 75

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 75 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, that the returns respecting the election expenses and statements by the candidates and their election agents in connection with the uncontested parliamentary elections held on 25th October 2001 were received from the election agents of the candidates whose names are set out in the first column of the Schedule on the dates set out in the second column thereof.

The returns and statements may be inspected at the office of the Returning Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, during office hours on any working day during the period of 6 months from the date of the publication of this Notice.

THE SCHEDULE

	First column	Second column
1.	Lee Hsien Loong	9th November 2001
2.	Davinder Singh	13th November 2001
3.	Foo Chee Keng Cedric	13th November 2001
4.	Gan Lai Chiang	13th November 2001
5.	Goh Chok Tong	13th November 2001
6.	Lee Kuan Yew	13th November 2001
7.	Lim Siang Keat Raymond	13th November 2001
8.	Lim Swee Say	13th November 2001
9.	Mohamad Maidin B P M	13th November 2001
10.	Ng Eng Hen	13th November 2001
11.	Othman Haron Eusofe	13th November 2001
12.	R Ravindran	13th November 2001
13.	Tan Hwee Hua @ Lim Hwee Hua	13th November 2001
14.	Zainudin Nordin	13th November 2001
15.	Zainul Abidin Rasheed	13th November 2001
16.	Abdullah Tarmugi	15th November 2001
17.	Ahmad Magad	15th November 2001
18.	Chay Wai Chuen	15th November 2001

THE SCHEDULE — continued

	First column	Second column
19.	Charles Chong	15th November 2001
20.	Chong Weng Chiew	15th November 2001
21.	Inderjit Singh	15th November 2001
22.	Indranee Thurai Rajah	15th November 2001
23.	Khaw Boon Wan	15th November 2001
24.	Lim Hng Kiang	15th November 2001
25.	Michael Lim	15th November 2001
26.	Ong Seh Hong	15th November 2001
27.	Penny Low	15th November 2001
28.	Phua Cynthia	15th November 2001
29.	Sadasivan Balaji	15th November 2001
30.	Seng Han Thong	15th November 2001
31.	Tony Tan Keng Yam	15th November 2001
32.	Tan Soo Khoon	15th November 2001
33.	Teo Chee Hean	15th November 2001
34.	Wee Siew Kim	15th November 2001
35.	Yeo Guat Kwang	15th November 2001
36.	Chin Tet Yung	16th November 2001
37.	Fong Jen Arthur	16th November 2001
38.	Hawazi B Daipi	16th November 2001
39.	Ho Geok Choo Madeleine	16th November 2001
40.	Kasiviswanathan Shanmugam	16th November 2001
41.	Koo Tsai Kee	16th November 2001
42.	Lee Wei Rhen Warren	16th November 2001
43.	Lee Yock Suan	16th November 2001
44.	Mohd Maliki B Osman	16th November 2001
45.	George Yong-Boon Yeo	16th November 2001
46.	David Lim Tik En	17th November 2001
47.	S Iswaran	17th November 2001

THE SCHEDULE — continued

	First column	Second column
48.	S Jayakumar	17th November 2001
49.	Teo Ho Pin	17th November 2001
50.	Vivian Balakrishnan	17th November 2001
51.	Gan Kim Yong	18th November 2001
52.	Chew Heng Ching	19th November 2001
53.	Leong Horn Kee	20th November 2001
54.	Wong Kan Seng	20th November 2001
55.	Tan Boon Wan	21st November 2001

Dated this 30th day of November 2001.

TAN BOON HUAT Returning Officer.

[EC(E)/3-14 Vol. 4; AG/LEG/SL/218/2001/3 Vol.1]